Release Day Blitz + Giveaway: Rage

I was thrilled when I was chosen as part of Cora Carmack’s Street Team. I read Roar a few months ago and fell in love with the unique magic system. It’s rare to see a series that brings magic back to its historic roots: nature. With Rage, we finally get to see what happens when Aurora makes a life-changing decision.

I’ve excited to be able to partake in this book blitz + giveaway for Cora Cormack’s new release. Before diving into Rage, check out Roar.

9

35677535From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.

Princess or adventurer.

Duty or freedom.

Her Kingdom or the storm hunter she loves.

If Aurora knows anything, it’s that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.

In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different…they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that’s desperate and violent.

This feels like more than rage.

It feels like war.

Available for purchase now!

United States: Amazon | B&N | Books-A-Million | Apple Books|Book Depository

Honorable Mention (1)

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 90

Cora Carmack is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of New Adult Romance and YA fantasy.  Her books have been translated into more than a dozen languages around the world. Cora lives in Austin, TX, and on any given day you might find her typing away at her computer, flying to various cities around the world, or just watching Netflix with her kitty Katniss and her dog Sherlock.

Website | Twitter Instagram | Facebook | Goodreads

Honorable Mention (2)

Want to meet Cora and celebrate Rage’s release in person? Check out her tour stops below and see if she’s coming to a city near you!

Carmack_Rage_Tour Graphic.jpg

Honorable Mention (2)

Enter here for the chance to win a $50 Amazon giftcard!!! Giveaway ends September 10th.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s